Chakra Healing Set

Silver Cove Ltd

  • $10.00

Seven beautiful tumbled stones, associated with the seven major chakras:

Crown: Selenite
3rd Eye: Amethyst
Throat: Sodalite
Heart: Rose Quartz
Solar Plexus: Citrine
Sacral: Carnelian
Root/Base: Red Jasper

This specially made package comes with an information pamphlet with the names, numbers, elements, and colors of the seven major Chakras, along with additional information on balancing out any issues affecting these precious energy points!

We Also Recommend